Skip to content

I’m back

March 15, 2017

After 3 years I’ m back.  Since that time, I’ve had two brain operations,  had my left shoulder replaced 3, count them, three times, and written a book.   I’m hoping to have the book, titled “The White Line to Denver” published by November.

In June, Alissa and I are participating in Ride the Rockies.  We each pledged $2,500 to the event, so if any of you is feeling particularly generous at the moment, please let me know.

That’s all for now, but more to come soon.

Doug

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Ed Bahniuk permalink

    I glad your back. Great to hear from you. We will look forward to the release of your book. Uncle Ed

    Sent from Mail for Windows 10

Leave a Reply

