Skip to content

It’s going to be a brutal ride

May 31, 2017

Ride the Rockies is going to be brutal for me.  I just have not been able to ride as far or as often as I should have.  My longest ride has been 43 miles.  And I was about dead after that.  And that was on a relatively flat course, the tow-path.  So I wonder how it’s going to go.  I have very little confidence in myself.

We shall see what we shall see.  The brevity of this post should be a fair indication of how I feel about it.

 

 

 

 

 

 

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

